Log in

A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects 

Serving Michigan's Jackson, Lenawee, Livingston, Macomb, and Washtenaw Counties
Log in

Congratulations to our newest board members

Thursday, November 01, 2012 3:15 PM | Anonymous member

This year's AIA Huron Valley general membership meeting took place on Wednesday, October 17th at the biennial Archifest event at the Michigan Theater in Ann Arbor; congratulations to all of the 2013 board members:

  • President: Dan Whisler
  • VP/President-Elect: Wayne Chubb
  • Secretary: Michael McCulloch
  • Treasurer: Donald Wesley
  • AIAMI Directors: Kristen Schleick and Chuck Bultman
  • Co-Directors (Events): Lindsey Pickornik, Philip Proefrock
  • Director (Emerging Professionals): Stephen Wilson
  • Director (Media): David Lewis
  • Associate Member Director: Jessica Green
  • Board Representatives appointed by TCAUP:
  • AIAS Representative: Kelsey Reynolds
  • TCAUP Chair of Architecture: John McMorrough

A special welcome to our newest board members: Donald, Chuck and Jessica!

© AIA Huron Valley
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management